Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Dean's Club - Veterinary Medicine Advancement Fund

Gifts to the Veterinary Medicine Advancement Fund are utilized to help recruit new faculty, fund faculty and staff professional development opportunities, host our valued alumni activities on campus, and provide for extra support of departmental budgets in the veterinary college.  Gifts to the fund of $1,000 or greater qualify donors for membership into the Dean’s Club, a Cowboy veterinary honor. Support to the Dean’s Club allows the Center for Veterinary Health Sciences to provide the very best academic atmosphere to support our students, alumni, faculty and staff.

Dean's Club Members:

  • Dr. Darrell C. Allison
  • Dr. Asheley Brook
  • Dr. Delia M. Burchfield
  • Catoosa Small Animal Hospital
  • Dr. James Conklin
  • Mr. James and Mrs. Vicki Cupps
  • Dr. Joe Davis
  • Dr. Beverly Fritzler, Rose Rock Veterinary Hospital & Pet Resort
  • Dr. Roger Henneke
  • Dr. Kenneth W. Huffman
  • Dr. Troy H. Jones
  • Dr. John and Mrs. Donna Kirkpatrick
  • Dr. Jennifer Lee
  • Dr. Judy Lewis
  • Dr. John R. Marshall
  • Dr. Ronald T. Molitor
  • Dr. Thomas and Mrs. Marie Mowdy
  • Dr. Julia M. O'Carroll
  • Oklahoma City Community Foundation/Kirkpatrick Legacy Fund
  • Dr. Willard E. Rhynes 
  • Mr. Tim and Mrs. Tina Ridley
  • Dr. William R. Roberson
  • Mr. Michael and Mrs. Jennifer Schultz
  • Dr. Michael Shelton
  • Dr. John A. and Mrs. Wynn Walker