Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Susan Fielder

SUSAN FIELDER

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Clinical Ast Prof

Oklahoma State University
250 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6279

susan.fielder@okstate.edu

Shannon Cowan

SHANNON COWAN

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Tmp Tech/Paraprof

Oklahoma State University
250 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 417-827-0555

shannon.r.cowan@okstate.edu

Sahlu Ayalew

SAHLU AYALEW

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Rsrch Ast Prof

Oklahoma State University
254 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-3593

sahlu.ayalew@okstate.edu

Ruth Scimeca

RUTH SCIMECA

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Resident

Oklahoma State University
250 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-4484

ruth.scimeca@okstate.edu

Rupika Desilva

RUPIKA DESILVA

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Lecturer

Oklahoma State University
209 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-5083

rupika.t.desilva@okstate.edu

Rory Chien

RORY CHIEN

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Resident

Oklahoma State University
RM 215 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-4460

rory.chien@okstate.edu

R Eberle

R EBERLE

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Prof

Oklahoma State University
250 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8169

r.eberle@okstate.edu

Prasanth Thunuguntla V K

PRASANTH THUNUGUNTLA V K

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Sr Rsrch Spclt I

Oklahoma State University
MACEL ROY HALL
STILLWATWR, OK
Phone: 806-928-3985

prasat@okstate.edu

Patricia Clinkenbeard

PATRICIA CLINKENBEARD

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Retired Personnel

Oklahoma State University
VETERINARY PATHOBIOLOGY
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6412

patricia.clinkenbeard@okstate.edu

Michelle Ientile

MICHELLE IENTILE

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Rsrch Tech

Oklahoma State University
250 MCELROY
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 808-651-2915

ientile@okstate.edu

Pages