Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Will Cozart

WILL COZART

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Resident

Oklahoma State University
1709 HIDDEN OAKS
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 903-214-3776

will.cozart@okstate.edu

Tom Oomens

TOM OOMENS

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Aso Prof

Oklahoma State University
258 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-4397

oomens@okstate.edu

Expertise

Replication of RNA viruses

Tim Snider

TIM SNIDER

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Professor

Oklahoma State University
250 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-0488

tim.snider@okstate.edu

Expertise

E coli O157, emerging infectious disease, infectious disease, bacteriology, zoonotic disease, zoonoses, neuropathology, reproductive pathology, diagnostic pathology, necropsy, biopsy, veterinary practice, international veterinary medicine, prion

Theresa Rizzi

THERESA RIZZI

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Clinical Aso Prof

Oklahoma State University
226 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6769

theresa.rizzi@okstate.edu

Suzanne McKenzie

SUZANNE MCKENZIE

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Tmp Tech/Paraprof

Oklahoma State University
2485 GEORGE BRADEN RD
PONCA CITY, OK
Phone: 614-203-1253

slhuck@okstate.edu

Susan Little

SUSAN LITTLE

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Rgts Prof/Krull Para

Oklahoma State University
250 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8523

susan.little@okstate.edu

Susan Fielder

SUSAN FIELDER

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Clinical Ast Prof

Oklahoma State University
250 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6279

susan.fielder@okstate.edu

Shannon Cowan

SHANNON COWAN

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Tmp Tech/Paraprof

Oklahoma State University
250 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 417-827-0555

shannon.r.cowan@okstate.edu

Sahlu Ayalew

SAHLU AYALEW

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Rsrch Ast Prof

Oklahoma State University
254 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-3593

sahlu.ayalew@okstate.edu

Ruth Scimeca

RUTH SCIMECA

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Resident

Oklahoma State University
250 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-4484

ruth.scimeca@okstate.edu

Pages