Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Jenn Smith

JENN SMITH

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Radiology Tech

Oklahoma State University
FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8697

jennifer.k.smith@okstate.edu

Jamie Diede

JAMIE DIEDE

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Ast

Oklahoma State University
W. HALL OF FAME AVE.
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

jdiede@okstate.edu

Ian Kanda Kanda

IAN KANDA KANDA

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Tech II

Oklahoma State University
AEZ SERVICE
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

ian.kanda@okstate.edu

Holley Ladymon

HOLLEY LADYMON

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Tech I

Oklahoma State University
411 EATON DR
PERKINS, OK
Phone: 405-829-0423

ladymon@okstate.edu

Elissa Vogel

ELISSA VOGEL

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Ast/Vet Tech

Oklahoma State University
1011 N DRYDEN CIRCLE
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 806-333-6646

elissav@okstate.edu

Dianne Hudson

DIANNE HUDSON

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Anesth Spclt/Tech

Oklahoma State University
4330 N. WASHINGTON
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8759

dianne.hudson@okstate.edu

Delicia Timmons

DELICIA TIMMONS

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Tech III

Oklahoma State University
2113 FARM RD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

delicia.timmons@okstate.edu

Darlene Minor

DARLENE MINOR

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Ast

Oklahoma State University
2065 W. FARM RD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7534

darlene.minor@okstate.edu

Dani Turner

DANI TURNER

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Storekeeper I

Oklahoma State University
1 BVMTH ROOM 009
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8479

dani.turner@okstate.edu

Cody McCarley

CODY MCCARLEY

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Ast

Oklahoma State University
2065 W FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 580-641-2894

cody.mccarley@okstate.edu

Pages