Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Chelsea Parrott

CHELSEA PARROTT

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Tech I

Oklahoma State University
4599 N WASHINGTON ST. APT 25 J
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 903-315-6378

chelsea.parrott@okstate.edu

Carolyn Rodebush

CAROLYN RODEBUSH

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Radiology Spclt

Oklahoma State University
BVMTH
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8697

crodebu@okstate.edu

Carey McCully

CAREY MCCULLY

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Tech Supv

Oklahoma State University
2113 W. FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6731

carey.mccully@okstate.edu

Bruce Williamson

BRUCE WILLIAMSON

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Hosp Admin

Oklahoma State University
2065 W. FARM RD.
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6945

bruce.williamson@okstate.edu

Brenda Wyant

BRENDA WYANT

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Sr Acctg Spclt

Oklahoma State University
VETERINARY TEACHING HOSPITAL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8573

brenda.wyant@okstate.edu

Brandy Hutchings

BRANDY HUTCHINGS

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Ast

Oklahoma State University
2065 W. FARM RD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-334-6803

brandy.hutchings@okstate.edu

Ashley Wick

ASHLEY WICK

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Tech II

Oklahoma State University
2065 W FARM RD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6656

ashley.wick@okstate.edu

Arantxa Lasa

ARANTXA LASA

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Ast

Oklahoma State University
2065 W FARM RD.
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

arantxa@okstate.edu

Anna Soto

ANNA SOTO

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Tech I

Oklahoma State University
1666 S. REDBUD AVE
BROKEN ARROW, OK
Phone: 918-706-6631

anna.soto@okstate.edu

Allie Mitchell

ALLIE MITCHELL

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Anesth Spclt/Tech

Oklahoma State University
1220 EMMA LANE
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 918-946-0511

allie.mitchell@okstate.edu

Pages