Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Laura Barton

LAURA BARTON

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Central Sterile Tech

Oklahoma State University
2113 W FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8546

laura.barton@okstate.edu

Kristy Burch

KRISTY BURCH

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Sr Fin Ast

Oklahoma State University
001 BVMTH
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8751

kristy.burch@okstate.edu

Kristin Nahs

KRISTIN NAHS

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Tech III

Oklahoma State University
FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

kristin.nahs@okstate.edu

Kristal Lee Lee

KRISTAL LEE LEE

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Tech II

Oklahoma State University
001 BVMTH
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-2088

kristal.lee@okstate.edu

Kris Duncan

KRIS DUNCAN

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Admin Supp Spclt I

Oklahoma State University
2113 W FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7715

kris.duncan@okstate.edu

Katlin Bullock

KATLIN BULLOCK

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Ast/Tech

Oklahoma State University
19572 N 4010 RD
BARTLESVILLE, OK
Phone: 918-766-6947

kdbullo@okstate.edu

Kate Adams

KATE ADAMS

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Anml Caretaker II

Oklahoma State University
401 E 44TH AVE
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 580-339-0898

kate.adams@okstate.edu

Justin Hicks

JUSTIN HICKS

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Anesth Tech I

Oklahoma State University
530 EAST KESTREL
BOKCHITO, OK
Phone: 580-367-0043

justin.r.hicks@okstate.edu

Judy Branson

JUDY BRANSON

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Supv Vet Tech

Oklahoma State University
FARM ROAD & WESTERN
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6656

judy.branson@okstate.edu

Joseph Whitfield

JOSEPH WHITFIELD

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Anml Caretaker III

Oklahoma State University
5005 S. LONGVIEW DR.
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-385-1932

joseph.whitfield@okstate.edu

Pages