Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Mark Neer

MARK NEER

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Emeritus Faculty

Oklahoma State University
001 BVMTH
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8751

mark.neer@okstate.edu

Maranda Skaggs

MARANDA SKAGGS

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Ast

Oklahoma State University
71693 SOUTH 260 ROAD
WAGONER, OK
Phone: 918-520-2168

maranda.skaggs@okstate.edu

Lisa Gallery

LISA GALLERY

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Tech II

Oklahoma State University
ONE FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6731

lisa.gallery@okstate.edu

Lindsay Rutledge

LINDSAY RUTLEDGE

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Rad Tech II

Oklahoma State University
729 W. HICKORY AVE
ENID, OK
Phone: 580-491-9689

lindsay.rutledge10@okstate.edu

Linda Townley

LINDA TOWNLEY

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Med Rec Ast

Oklahoma State University
RM 177B FARM RD.
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-4152

linda.townley@okstate.edu

Lexi Green

LEXI GREEN

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Tech I

Oklahoma State University
1715 W 23RD AVE
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-933-7628

lexi.green@okstate.edu

Lea Anne Collett

LEA ANNE COLLETT

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Admin Supp Spclt I

Oklahoma State University
1 FARM RD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

lea.collett@okstate.edu

Laura Barton

LAURA BARTON

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Central Sterile Tech

Oklahoma State University
2113 W FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8546

laura.barton@okstate.edu

Kristy Burch

KRISTY BURCH

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Sr Fin Ast

Oklahoma State University
001 BVMTH
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8751

kristy.burch@okstate.edu

Kristin Nahs

KRISTIN NAHS

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Tech III

Oklahoma State University
FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

kristin.nahs@okstate.edu

Pages