Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Tracie Merrill

TRACIE MERRILL

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Tech Supv

Oklahoma State University
12420 E. DALTON AVE
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

tracie.merrill@okstate.edu

Torie Garnatz

TORIE GARNATZ

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Tech Supv

Oklahoma State University
BVMTH
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-2088

torie.garnatz@okstate.edu

Tony Denny

TONY DENNY

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Anml Caretaker III

Oklahoma State University
10114 N COUNCIL CREEK ROAD
GLENCOE, OK
Phone: 405-612-6237

tjdenny@okstate.edu

Tammy Henager

TAMMY HENAGER

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Central Sterile Tech

Oklahoma State University
7022 MCELROY RD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-377-5966

henager@okstate.edu

Sue Mott

SUE MOTT

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Radiographer

Oklahoma State University
514 RANCH AVE.
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-743-0243

sue.mott@okstate.edu

Sue Bickell

SUE BICKELL

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Anml Caretaker III

Oklahoma State University
001VTH
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6731

carolyn.s.bickell@okstate.edu

Stephen Poe

STEPHEN POE

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Anml Caretaker III

Oklahoma State University
1202 FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6595

sjpoe@okstate.edu

Stephanie Gillham

STEPHANIE GILLHAM

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Ast/Tech

Oklahoma State University
2065 WEST FARM RD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6656

stephanie.gillham@okstate.edu

Stacey Ross

STACEY ROSS

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Storekeeper II

Oklahoma State University
1 BVMTH
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7369

stacey.ross@okstate.edu

Spring Smith

SPRING SMITH

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Anml Care Foreman

Oklahoma State University
2113 W FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

spring.adcox@okstate.edu

Pages