Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Kip Lemke

KIP LEMKE

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Prof

Oklahoma State University
VETERINARY CLINICAL SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8755

kip.lemke@okstate.edu

Kim Carter

KIM CARTER

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Clinical Ast Prof

Oklahoma State University
318 ACADEMIC CENTER
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6783

kimberly.carter@okstate.edu

Kevin Keegan

KEVIN KEEGAN

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Tmp Tech/Paraprof

Oklahoma State University
2005 OAKPOINT CT
COLUMBIA, MO
Phone: 573-823-9368

kevingk@okstate.edu

Kelsey Hildebrand

KELSEY HILDEBRAND

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Tmp Wkr

Oklahoma State University
701 S JEFFERSON
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 918-704-3968

knhilde@okstate.edu

Katrina Meinkoth

KATRINA MEINKOTH

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Clinical Ast Prof

Oklahoma State University
CVHS
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

kmeink@okstate.edu

Kara Moore

KARA MOORE

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Rsrch Tech I

Oklahoma State University
2115 W FARM RD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8570

kara.rose.moore@okstate.edu

Kailey Anderson

KAILEY ANDERSON

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Intern

Oklahoma State University
BOREN VETERINARY TEACHING HOSP.
STILLWATER, AL
Phone: 405-744-7000

kailey.anderson@okstate.edu

Julia Baldrighi

JULIA BALDRIGHI

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Resident

Oklahoma State University
2065 W FARM RD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-564-4049

julia.baldrighi@okstate.edu

Juli Alan

JULI ALAN

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Vet Tech Supv

Oklahoma State University
VETERINARY CLINICAL SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

juli.alan@okstate.edu

Jordan Nickell

JORDAN NICKELL

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Tmp Tech/Paraprof

Oklahoma State University
001 BOREN VET MED HOSPITAL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

jordan.nickell@okstate.edu

Pages