Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Michael Schramme

MICHAEL SCHRAMME

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Locum - Radiology

Oklahoma State University
CVHS VETERINARY CLINICAL SCIENCE
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

michael.schramme@okstate.edu

Michael Chesbro

MICHAEL CHESBRO

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Anml Tech

Oklahoma State University
417 N. MANNING ST.
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 214-949-6919

michael.chesbro@okstate.edu

Melissa Moore

MELISSA MOORE

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Admin Supp Spclt

Oklahoma State University
002 BVMTH
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8444

memo@okstate.edu

Melanie Boileau

MELANIE BOILEAU

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Aso Prof

Oklahoma State University
OSU BVMTH
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6656

melanie.boileau@okstate.edu

Megan Yanos

MEGAN YANOS

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Resident

Oklahoma State University
2065 W. FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

megan.yanos@okstate.edu

Megan Williams

MEGAN WILLIAMS

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Ast Prof

Oklahoma State University
2115 FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-780-1577

megan.williams12@okstate.edu

Meg Gross

MEG GROSS

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Clinical Prof

Oklahoma State University
1 BVMTH
STILLWATER, AL
Phone: 405-744-7752

megross@okstate.edu

Martha McMillian

MARTHA MCMILLIAN

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Tmp Wkr

Oklahoma State University
UNIVERSITY ACADEMIC SERVICES
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-5333

martha.mcmillian@okstate.edu

Margi Gilmour

MARGI GILMOUR

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Prof

Oklahoma State University
2065 WEST FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

margi.gilmour@okstate.edu

Marc Kramer

MARC KRAMER

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Locum - Radiology

Oklahoma State University
8808 SW 150TH PLACE CIRCLE
MIAMI, FL
Phone: 305-387-0721

marc.kramer@okstate.edu

Pages