Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Marc Kramer

MARC KRAMER

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Tmp Tech/Paraprof

Oklahoma State University
8808 SW 150TH PLACE CIRCLE
MIAMI, FL
Phone: 305-387-0721

marc.kramer@okstate.edu

Malorie Kittle

MALORIE KITTLE

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Vet Ast

Oklahoma State University
8001 E. YOST RD
GLENCOE, OK
Phone: 580-307-4874

malorie.kittle@okstate.edu

Mackenzie Hallman

MACKENZIE HALLMAN

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Clinical Ast Prof

Oklahoma State University
002G BOREN VMTH
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8472

rmhallm@okstate.edu

Lyndi Gilliam

LYNDI GILLIAM

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Aso Prof

Oklahoma State University
1 FARM RD - OSU BVMTH
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6656

l.gilliam@okstate.edu

Lucinda Kershaw

LUCINDA KERSHAW

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Admin Aso

Oklahoma State University
1 BVMTH ROOM 002G
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8468

lucinda.kershaw@okstate.edu

Lionel Dawson

LIONEL DAWSON

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Prof

Oklahoma State University
1713 N JEFFERSON STREET
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8580

lionel.dawson@okstate.edu

Leslie Wagner

LESLIE WAGNER

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Resident

Oklahoma State University
1 FARM RD
STILLWATER, AL
Phone: 405-744-7000

leslie.wagner@okstate.edu

Laura Nafe

LAURA NAFE

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Ast Prof

Oklahoma State University
W HALL OF FAME AVE
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

nafe@okstate.edu

Lara Sypniewski

LARA SYPNIEWSKI

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Clin Aso Pf/Henthorn

Oklahoma State University
001 BVMTH
STILLWATER, AL
Phone: 405-744-7305

lara.sypniewski@okstate.edu

Kristen Clark

KRISTEN CLARK

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Resident

Oklahoma State University
2065 W. FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

kristen.clark10@okstate.edu

Pages