Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Robert Streeter

ROBERT STREETER

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Clinical Aso Prof

Oklahoma State University
ROOM 001 BVMTH
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6656

robert.streeter@okstate.edu

Robert Bahr

ROBERT BAHR

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Locum - Radiology

Oklahoma State University
1119 OAKRIDGE DRIVE
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8693

robert.bahr@okstate.edu

Reed James

REED JAMES

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Tmp Wkr

Oklahoma State University
3414 NORTH RAMSEY
STILLWATER, AL
Phone: 405-401-1007

reedej@okstate.edu

Reed Holyoak

REED HOLYOAK

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Professor

Oklahoma State University
1 BVMTH
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8475

reed.holyoak@okstate.edu

Paul Welch

PAUL WELCH

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Tmp Tech/Paraprof

Oklahoma State University
11029 S. OSWEGO PLACE
TULSA, OK
Phone: 918-808-8206

paul.l.welch@okstate.edu

Paul Dubois

PAUL DUBOIS

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Tmp Tech/Paraprof

Oklahoma State University
13126 RED BARN RD
CAMERON, OK
Phone: 918-654-3697

paul.dubois@okstate.edu

Paul Demars

PAUL DEMARS

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Clinical Aso Prof

Oklahoma State University
2065 WEST FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

paul.demars@okstate.edu

Molly Landeen

MOLLY LANDEEN

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Intern

Oklahoma State University
516 NORTH HUSBAND ST
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 650-346-2897

molly.landeen@okstate.edu

Mike Schoonover

MIKE SCHOONOVER

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Ast Prof

Oklahoma State University
2115 FARM ROAD #215
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8595

mschoon@okstate.edu

Michael Schramme

MICHAEL SCHRAMME

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Locum - Radiology

Oklahoma State University
CVHS VETERINARY CLINICAL SCIENCE
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

michael.schramme@okstate.edu

Pages