Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Yun-Fan Kao

YUN-FAN KAO

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Intern

Oklahoma State University
2065 W FARM RD,
STILLWATER, AL
Phone: 405-334-2328

yunfank@okstate.edu

Vanessa Snyder

VANESSA SNYDER

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Intern

Oklahoma State University
1013 SOUTH STANLEY STREET
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 215-833-4607

vsnyder@okstate.edu

Todd Holbrook

TODD HOLBROOK

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Prof

Oklahoma State University
2065 WEST FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

todd.c.holbrook@okstate.edu

Thomas Tully

THOMAS TULLY

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Locum - Radiology

Oklahoma State University
FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

tntully@okstate.edu

Shane Lyon

SHANE LYON

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Ast Prof

Oklahoma State University
VETERINARY TEACHING HOSPITAL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

shane.lyon@okstate.edu

Sarah Schock

SARAH SCHOCK

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Intern

Oklahoma State University
2065 WEST FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

sarah.schock@okstate.edu

Sarah Peakheart

SARAH PEAKHEART

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Clinical Ast Prof

Oklahoma State University
2065 WEST FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6783

sarah.peakheart@okstate.edu

Sally Venable

SALLY VENABLE

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Intern

Oklahoma State University
4620 W44TH ST
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 805-512-1132

sally.venable@okstate.edu

Ryan Baumwart

RYAN BAUMWART

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Assistant Professor

Oklahoma State University
001 BVMTH
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6731

ryan.baumwart@okstate.edu

Russell Schultz

RUSSELL SCHULTZ

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Farm/Ranch Hand

Oklahoma State University
1011 S LEWIS ST
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-269-6880

russell.schultz@okstate.edu

Pages