Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Guangping Chen

GUANGPING CHEN

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Aso Prof

Oklahoma State University
1110 S INNOVATION WAY
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-2349

guangping.chen@okstate.edu

Erin Willis

ERIN WILLIS

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Post-Doc Fellow

Oklahoma State University
264 MCELROY HALL, PHYS SC.
STILLWATER, AL
Phone: 405-744-6751

erin.willis@okstate.edu

Dianne McFarlane

DIANNE MCFARLANE

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Prof/Ricks Rapp

Oklahoma State University
264 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-2072

diannem@okstate.edu

Dallas Karcher

DALLAS KARCHER

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Fin Ast I

Oklahoma State University
264A MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8171

dallas.karcher@okstate.edu

Chris Pivinski

CHRIS PIVINSKI

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Rsrch Tech I

Oklahoma State University
264 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8082

chris.pivinski@okstate.edu

Chaoqun Huang

CHAOQUN HUANG

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Rsrch Ast Prof

Oklahoma State University
39 S UNIVERSITY PL APT2
STILLWATER, AL
Phone: 405-744-8097

chaoqh@okstate.edu

Carey Pope

CAREY POPE

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Rgts Prof/Enwd Ch

Oklahoma State University
264 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6257

carey.pope@okstate.edu

Expertise

Toxicity of insecticides, cholinergic signaling, organophosphates

Ashish Ranjan

ASHISH RANJAN

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Ast Pf/Kerr Enwd Ch

Oklahoma State University
169 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6292

ashish.ranjan@okstate.edu

Expertise

Nanomedicine,High Intensity Focused ultrasound mediated drug delivery

Zachary Goodrich

ZACHARY GOODRICH

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Tmp Tech/Paraprof

Oklahoma State University
?
?, OK
Phone: 111-111-1111

zachary.goodrich@okstate.edu

Yun-Fan Kao

YUN-FAN KAO

Back to Directory

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Intern

Oklahoma State University
2065 W FARM RD,
STILLWATER, AL
Phone: 405-334-2328

yunfank@okstate.edu

Pages