Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Michael Davis

MICHAEL DAVIS

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Prof/Oxley Equine Pf

Oklahoma State University
264 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8172

michael.davis@okstate.edu

Martin Furr

MARTIN FURR

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Prof/DH/Int Dir

Oklahoma State University
264 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6751

martin.furr@okstate.edu

Maram Prasanthi Prasanthi

MARAM PRASANTHI PRASANTHI

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Tmp Tech/Paraprof

Oklahoma State University
912 S
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-334-5650

maramp@okstate.edu

Madhan Subramanian

MADHAN SUBRAMANIAN

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Aso Prof

Oklahoma State University
277 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-3393

madhan.subramanian@okstate.edu

Lingyan Wang

LINGYAN WANG

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Research Associate

Oklahoma State University
461 GOLD FILEDS TRL
EDMOND, OK
Phone: 617-275-3300

lingyan.wang@okstate.edu

Lin Liu

LIN LIU

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Prof/Enwd Ch/Dir

Oklahoma State University
264 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-4526

lin.liu@okstate.edu

Lara Maxwell

LARA MAXWELL

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Aso Prof

Oklahoma State University
264 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8092

lk.maxwell@okstate.edu

Biography

Dr. Maxwell earned both her DVM and PhD degrees from the University of Florida. Following a stint in small animal practice, she then entered a clinical pharmacology residency at UC-Davis and is now a diplomate of the American College of Veterinary Clinical Pharmacology (ACVCP). Currently, she is an Associate Professor of Pharmacology at Oklahoma State University. As her training encompasses medicine, physiology, and pharmacology, she has enjoyed participating in a wide variety of projects pertaining to the safety and efficacy of diverse therapeutic interventions.

Expertise

Pharmacology, including the use of therapeutics in human and veterinary patients, pharmacokinetic and toxicokinetic modeling techniques, quantitative analysis, xenobiotic metabolism, mitigation of herpesvirus infections

Lana Schler

LANA SCHLER

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Admin Supp Spclt II

Oklahoma State University
264 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6751

lana.schler@okstate.edu

Kellee Sundstrom

KELLEE SUNDSTROM

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Sr. Research Specialist II

Oklahoma State University
250 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-3236

kellee.sundstrom@okstate.edu

Joseph McCann

JOSEPH MCCANN

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Aso Prof

Oklahoma State University
615 ROCK
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-743-9475

jpmcc@okstate.edu

Pages