Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Darla Black

DARLA BLACK

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Mgr Vet Lab

Oklahoma State University
268 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8178

darla.black@okstate.edu

Curtis Andrew

CURTIS ANDREW

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Temprorary Technical

Oklahoma State University
OADDL HISTOPATHOLOGY LAB, RM 177
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-5876

curtis.andrew@okstate.edu

Clint Jones

CLINT JONES

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Prof/Enwd Ch

Oklahoma State University
DEPT. OF VETERINARY PATHOBIOLOGY
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-1842

clint.jones10@okstate.edu

Anthony Confer

ANTHONY CONFER

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Rgts Prof/Enwd Ch

Oklahoma State University
250 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-4542

anthony.confer@okstate.edu

Biography

DVM 1972 Oklahoma State University, MS 1974 Ohio State University, PhD 1978 University of Missouri, Diplomate American College of Veterinary Pathologists, Currently Regents Professor and Sitlington Endowed Chair, former Department Head and Associate Dean for Research

Expertise

Veterinary Anatomic Pathology, Bacterial diseases of domestic animals, bovine respiratory disease, Mannheimia haemolytica and Pasteurella multocida

Yurong Liang

YURONG LIANG

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Research Associate

Oklahoma State University
700 S WICKLOW, APT 1003
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 312-259-8346

yurongl@okstate.edu

Willie Collins

WILLIE COLLINS

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Temprorary Technical

Oklahoma State University
258 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-4453

willie.collins@okstate.edu

Veronique Lacombe

VERONIQUE LACOMBE

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Aso Prof

Oklahoma State University
283 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8089

veronique.lacombe@okstate.edu

Telugu Narasaraju Teluguakula

TELUGU NARASARAJU TELUGUAKULA

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Rsrch Ast Prof

Oklahoma State University
91 APT #3
STILLWATER, AL
Phone: 405-714-3046

narasa@okstate.edu

Shitao Li

SHITAO LI

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Ast Prof

Oklahoma State University
157B MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-2158

shitao.li@okstate.edu

Pulavendran Sivasami

PULAVENDRAN SIVASAMI

Back to Directory

Physiological Sciences
Research Associate

Oklahoma State University
41 SOUTH UNIVERSITY PLACE
STILLWATER, AL
Phone: 405-714-4744

pulaven@okstate.edu

Pages