Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Jennifer Thomas

JENNIFER THOMAS

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Tmp Tech/Paraprof

Oklahoma State University
CVHS OSU DEPT OF VET PATHOBIOLOG
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-4484

jennifer.e.thomas@okstate.edu

Jeff Ostler Jr

JEFF OSTLER JR

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Post-Doctoral Fellow-NonExempt

Oklahoma State University
1600 N BENJAMIN ST
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 801-520-1586

jostler@okstate.edu

Jean D'Offay

JEAN D'OFFAY

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Prof

Oklahoma State University
1723 N GLENWOOD DR
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8163

jean.doffay@okstate.edu

Jared Taylor

JARED TAYLOR

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Aso Prof

Oklahoma State University
114 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7537

jared.d.taylor@okstate.edu

J Gibson

J GIBSON

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Fin Ast I

Oklahoma State University
250 MC ELROY
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6738

j.gibson@okstate.edu

Gayle Sisney

GAYLE SISNEY

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Admin Ast

Oklahoma State University
250 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6745

gayle.sisney@okstate.edu

Erin Stayton

ERIN STAYTON

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Resident

Oklahoma State University
1820 EASTERN AVE
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-974-8035

erin.m.roberts@okstate.edu

Darla Black

DARLA BLACK

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Mgr Vet Lab

Oklahoma State University
268 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8178

darla.black@okstate.edu

Curtis Andrew

CURTIS ANDREW

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Temprorary Technical

Oklahoma State University
OADDL HISTOPATHOLOGY LAB, RM 177
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-5876

curtis.andrew@okstate.edu

Clint Jones

CLINT JONES

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Prof/Enwd Ch

Oklahoma State University
DEPT. OF VETERINARY PATHOBIOLOGY
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-1842

clint.jones10@okstate.edu

Pages