Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Mason Reichard

MASON REICHARD

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Professor

Oklahoma State University
250 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8159

mason.reichard@okstate.edu

Marie Montelongo

MARIE MONTELONGO

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Mgr Vet Lab

Oklahoma State University
256 MCELROY
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-4388

marie.montelongo@okstate.edu

Maggie McCourt

MAGGIE MCCOURT

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Resident

Oklahoma State University
250 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-4713

maggie.mccourt@okstate.edu

Mae Manley

MAE MANLEY

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Tmp Tech/Paraprof

Oklahoma State University
22575 INDEPENDENCE
MORRISON, OK


sarah.m.manley@okstate.edu

Liqian Zhu

LIQIAN ZHU

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Fellow

Oklahoma State University
MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-1842

liqian.zhu@okstate.edu

Korey Wilson

KOREY WILSON

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
TMP Tech/Paraprof

Oklahoma State University
PO BOX 178
SKIATOOK, OK
Phone: 918-637-2777

korey.wilson@okstate.edu

Kelly Harrison

KELLY HARRISON

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Oklahoma State University
167 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-3399

hkellys@okstate.edu

Kelly Allen

KELLY ALLEN

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Assistant Professor

Oklahoma State University
225 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-4573

kelly.allen10@okstate.edu

Jim Meinkoth

JIM MEINKOTH

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Prof

Oklahoma State University
250 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-4521

james.meinkoth@okstate.edu

Biography

DVM: Oklahoma State University 1985,MS: Oklahoma State University 1988,PhD: Washington State University 1993

Expertise

Diagnostic Cytolopathology,Veterinary Clinical Pathology,Hemoparasites of dogs and cats

Jerry Ritchey

JERRY RITCHEY

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Prof/Head

Oklahoma State University
RM 250 MCELROY
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8219

jerry.ritchey@okstate.edu

Pages