Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Healthy Animals - Healthy People

Brigett Broyles

BRIGETT BROYLES

Back to Directory

OK Animal Disease Diagnostic Laboratory
Med Ofc Tech

Oklahoma State University
3922 S HENDERSON ST
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-612-3619

brigett.broyles@okstate.edu

Craig Miller

CRAIG MILLER

Back to Directory

Veterinary Pathobiology
Asst Professor

Oklahoma State University
250 MCELROY HALL
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-2219

craig.miller@okstate.edu

Crystal Stanley

CRYSTAL STANLEY

Back to Directory

OK Animal Disease Diagnostic Laboratory
Temp Tech/Paraprof

Oklahoma State University
1950 W. FARM
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-6623

crystal.stanley@okstate.edu

Amy Weir

AMY WEIR

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Temprorary Technical

Oklahoma State University
110 E 12TH
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 409-719-3238

amy.sattler@okstate.edu

Noah Allen

NOAH ALLEN

Back to Directory

OK Animal Disease Diagnostic Laboratory
Sr Lab Tech

Oklahoma State University
021 CLB
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-880-6209

noah.allen@okstate.edu

Wandakay Canady

WANDAKAY CANADY

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Retired Personnel

Oklahoma State University
FARM ROAD
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8575

wandakay.canady@okstate.edu

Vickie Yarbrough-Tessman

VICKIE YARBROUGH-TESSMAN

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Coor Hospital Svcs

Oklahoma State University
1BVMTH ROOM 006
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-8478

vickie.yarbrough@okstate.edu

Tracie Merrill

TRACIE MERRILL

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Tech Supv

Oklahoma State University
12420 E. DALTON AVE
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-7000

tracie.merrill@okstate.edu

Torie Garnatz

TORIE GARNATZ

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Vet Tech Supv

Oklahoma State University
BVMTH
STILLWATER, OK
Phone: 405-744-2088

torie.garnatz@okstate.edu

Tony Denny

TONY DENNY

Back to Directory

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Anml Caretaker III

Oklahoma State University
10114 N COUNCIL CREEK ROAD
GLENCOE, OK
Phone: 405-612-6237

tjdenny@okstate.edu

Pages